Where was I Yesterday?

For those who are wondering…Yesterday went like this:

Woke up

Breakfast (for me and hubster)

Workout

Shower

Grocery Shopping

Lunch

Took baby to see Grandpa and other fam.

Laundry

Out to eat w/ my 2 men.

Came home to bake chicken I thawed not knowing I was going to be eating out

Family Play time

Put lil one to sleep

Time w/ my BF

Zzzzzzzzzzzz

All in all = NO BLOG POST! .. sorry!

-Ms. Get Right

 

One thought on “Where was I Yesterday?

  1. Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Spending some time
    and actual effort to make a great article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

Leave a Reply

