Happy Aunt Day to Me!

Today is a super cool day for me being an aunt!

aunt 1

My sister’s youngest son is turning two years old today (woah time flies) and my brother is in the hospital about to welcome a baby girl into the world.

aunt 2

They both live states away from me so I wont be able to see my niece or my nephew today, but AUNTIE IS COMING (and so is your new cousin).

aunt 3

So today I am dedicating my blog to my wonderful nieces and nephews, they gave me mommy training long before I was a mom; from baby sitting and constantly getting on my nerves.

Happy Birthday Cam!

Happy Birthday Cam!

HAHA

I love them all!

Aunty Get Right

 

Leave a Reply

