Clothes for Baby Boys

Talk about gender discrimination!

As a mommy to a little boy I find that the baby boy section of most kids clothing stores is a small section with 3 or 4 styles. It is so hard to find cute things, especially if you are looking for something specific.

I have been blessed to have a wide array of cute styles for my little one, so far, but I am looking for an all white suite or outfit for him and it is such a struggle. I would not mind the struggle so much if there were not racks on racks on racks of cute little girl clothes for every occasion, season, and size.

I guess this is how they prepare boys for lack of style and lack of interest in fashion once they get older. Because women will have choices of all different gowns and dresses, where men will most likely be in a black tux. But as a mom I NEED variety. I make it my business to switch up his look, but it is no simple task.

I know I am not the only one who feels this way!

WE NEED CHANGE!

 

Leave a Reply

